Eastern Counties Past Presidents


1986     The Late Mr P. Fox     (Sole Bay IBC)

1988     The late Mr R Taylor-Balls     (West Row IBC)

1991      Mr W Fowler     (Haverhill IBC)

1996     The Late Mr D Lilley     (Mid Suffolk IBC)

1999     The Late Mr C Waterman     (Brandon IBC)

2006    The Late Mr P Hawkins     (Mid Suffolk IBC)

2010     Mr D Rosier     (Sudbury IBC)

2014     Mr D Rosier     (Sudbury IBC)