Fixtures

2017 / 18

DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Tue 26/09/20172:00pmEastern CountiesECIBA President Day @ Gallow IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesNo Rink
Tue 10/10/201712:00pmEastern CountiesECIBA v Lincolnshire IBA @ Stamford IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesNo Rink
Sun 15/10/201710:00amLiberty Trial@ Ipswich & District IBCH4 FoursGreysCancelled
Tue 17/10/20172:00pmEastern CountiesECIBA v Hertfordshire IBA @ Riverain IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesWin Herts
Wed 18/10/20172:30pmCounty Friendlyv Middlesex IBA @ Glebelands IBCA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection102 - 114
Sat 28/10/201710:00amNational CompetitionLiberty Trophy v Cambridgeshire IBA @ Ipswich & District IBCH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection116 - 115
Sun 26/11/201710:00amECIBA U/25 Lgev Cambridgeshire IBA U/25 @ St Neots IBCA2 Mixed FoursWhitesPostponed
Fri 08/12/20172:30pmCounty Friendlyv Eastern Counties IBA @ Ipswich & District IBCH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection137 - 100
Sat 16/12/201710:00amNational CompetitionLiberty Trophy (2nd Rd) v Norfollk IBCA6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection105 - 109
Sun 17/12/201710:00amNational CompetitionU/25 Double Rinks v Norfolk IBA @ Lakenheath IBC / Norfolk IBCH1h / 1a Mens FoursWhitesSelection41 - 40
Sun 07/01/201810:00amECIBA U/25 Lgev Essex IBA U/25 @ Ipswich & District IBCH2 Mixed FoursWhitesSelection33 - 62
Sun 14/01/201810:00amECIBA Senior Lgev Cambridgeshire IBA @ City Of Ely IBCA4 Mens FoursWhitesSelection46 -116
Sun 28/01/201810:00amECIBA Senior Lgev Essex IBA @ Colchester IBCA4 Mens FoursWhitesSelection59 -95
Wed 31/01/20182:30pmEastern CountiesECIBA v Essex IBA @ Tye Green IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesWin Essex
Sat 03/02/20182:30pmCounty Friendlyv Suffolk County Ladies @ Ipswich & District IBCH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection118 - 119
Sun 04/02/201810:00amECIBA U/25 Lgev Northants U/25 IBA @ Cambridge Chesterton IBCA2 Mixed FoursWhitesSelection38 - 40
Fri 09/02/20182:30pmCounty Friendlyv Norfolk IBA @ Ipswich & District IBCH6 Mens FoursWhitesSelection110 -131
Sun 11/02/20181:00amNational U/25 Double RinksV Northants IBA. @ Cambridge Chesterton IBC. 2 Rinks FoursWhitesSelection49 - 31
Tue 13/02/20182:30pmEastern CountiesECIBA v Cambridgeshire IBA @ Cambridge Chesterton IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesWin Cambridgeshire
Sun 25/02/201810:00amECIBA U/25 Lgev Norfolk U/25 IBA @ Lakenheath IBCH2 Mixed FoursWhites31 - 47
Wed 28/02/20182:15pmCounty Friendlyv Essex IBA @ Colchester IBCA6 Mens FoursWhitesCancelled Due to Bad Weather.
Sun 04/03/201810:00amEastern Counties U/25Neville Auker Trophy @ County Arts IBCA Mixed FoursWhitesCancelled Due to Bad Weather
Sun 11/03/201810:00amNational U25 Double Rinks v Yorkshire @ Grantham IBCA2 FoursWhites13 - 43
Sun 11/03/201810:00amECIBA Senior LgeV Norfolk IBA @ Ipswich & District IBCH4 FoursWhitesCancelled
Fri 16/03/20182:00pmCounty Friendlyv Cambridgeshire IBA @ Cambridge Chesterton IBCA6 Mens FoursWhites149 - 95
Sun 25/03/201810:00amCountyMens County League FINAL @ Sudbury IBC. . Risbygate v Ipswich. 4 Mens FoursWhitesWinners Risbygate IBC
Sun 01/04/201810:00amCountyMixed County League FINAL @ Sudbury IBC. Beccles v Sudbury4 Mixed FoursWhitesSudbury Win
Tue 03/04/20182:15pmEastern CountiesECIBA v Norfolk IBA @ Norfolk IBCA1 Mens FoursWhitesWin For ECIBA
Sat 21/04/201810:00amCountyCounty Competitions SEMI-Finals @ Sudbury IBC Mixed OtherWhitesSee Schedule in Home.
Sun 22/04/201810:00amCountyCounty Finals @ Sudbury IBC Mixed OtherWhites